Position Winner Sex School State Remarks/Prize
1st Ugwu Kosisochukwu F Notre Dame Academy, Enugu Enugu Std. Laptop + cash (N5,000)
2nd Sito-Abasi Esekong Andrew-Essien F Hillcrest College, Calabar Cross River Medium laptop + cash (N5,000)
3rd Favour Ada Obi F Government Secondary School, Akamkpa Cross River Medium laptop only
4th Nwokoye Praise Chibuike M Igwebuike Grammar School, Awka Anambra Cash only (N7,500)
5th Victor Onyekachi Chidomerem M Hillcrest College, Calabar Cross River These two candidates had same scores. (N7,500 each)
5th Okoye Onyeka M Igwebuike Grammar School, Awka Anambra
7th Favour Rekarnor Samuel F Federal Government College, Ikom Cross River Cash only (N7,500)
8th Nwokolo Onyinyechi Gift F Ivory Science Academy, Enugu Enugu Cash only (N7,500)
9th Philip Iroegbu M Boys’ Model Secondary School, New Owerri Imo Cash only (N5,000)
10th Odinaka Agbo F Precious Comprehensive Secondary School, Ogwuagor, Abakpa Nike Enugu Cash only (N5,000)

N/B: 1) As indicated above there were two candidates who paired in the 5th position as they have same scores in the final assessment hence the 6th position  has to be skipped;

2) The Consultants have yet to submit the detailed results and therefore the individual scores are not handy;

3a) Enugu took the 1st, 8th and 10th positions

3b) Cross River took 2nd, 3rd, 5th (combined with Anambra), and 7th positions

3c) Anambra took 4th and 5th (combined with Cross River) positions

3d) Imo took 9th position 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt